Interim Executive Director

Deanne Ellison
(805) 437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu

Director of Food Services and Executive Chef

Peter Maher
(805) 437-8917
peter.maher@csuci.edu

Chef De Cuisine

Nic Manocchio
(805) 437-8917
nic.manocchio@csuci.edu

Catering Manager

Bridget Partida
(805) 437- 8905
bridget.partida@csuci.edu

Town Center Market & Pizza 3.14 Manager

Jorge Galindo
(805) 437-3676
jorge.galindo@csuci.edu

Student Union Building Food Services Manager

Brian Bernardez
(805) 437-3662
brian.bernardez@csuci.edu

Administrative and Marketing Support Coordinator

Roxanne Herlien
(805) 437-3520
roxanne.herlien@csuci.edu