Executive Director

John Lazarus
(805) 437-3151
 

Director of Dining Services

Peter Maher
(805) 437-8917
peter.maher@csuci.edu

Executive Chef and Residential Dining Manager

Nic Manocchio
(805) 437-8917
nic.manocchio@csuci.edu

Catering Manager

Bridget Partida
bridget.partida@csuci.edu

Retail Dining Manager

Brian Bernardez
(805) 437-3676
brian.bernardez@csuci.edu

Budget Analyst/HR Representative

Happy Stem
(805) 437-1606
happy.stem@csuci.edu

Administrative and Marketing Support Coordinator

Roxanne Herlien
(805) 437-3520
roxanne.herlien@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©